Dog Parks in Alameda County
Facility-specific details for the parks included in this guide.
East Bay Regional Park DistrictMap & directions
Markers show approximate park locations, not individual facilities.
| Park | City | Size | Dogs | Fees | Facilities |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Bruno Canziani ParkLivermore · 14 acres 49,000-square-foot dog park with small and large dog areas. | Livermore | 14 acres | —Not stated: The official park page does not list an entry or parking fee. Check with Livermore Area Recreation and Park District before you go. | Off-Leash AreaDrinking WaterPlayground | |
McLaughlin Eastshore State ParkOakland · 1,897 acres Mapped in OpenStreetMap within the park boundary. | Oakland | 1,897 acres | Off-Leash AreaDrinking WaterHistoric SitePicnic Area | ||
Oyster Bay Regional ShorelineSan Leandro · 195 acresNo parking feeDogs: Leash in developed areas Mapped in OpenStreetMap within the park boundary. | San Leandro | 195 acres | Leash in developed areas | No parking fee | Disc GolfOff-Leash AreaDrinking WaterPicnic Area |
Robert W. Crown Memorial State BeachAlameda · 85 acres$5 per vehicleDogs: Leash in developed areas Mapped in OpenStreetMap within the park boundary. (2 mapped) | Alameda | 85 acres | Leash in developed areas | $5 per vehicle | Boat LaunchOff-Leash AreaDrinking WaterPicnic Area |
Robertson ParkLivermore · 116 acres 4-acre fenced dog park meadow; off leash only during park hours. | Livermore | 116 acres | —Not stated: The official park page does not list an entry or parking fee. Check with Livermore Area Recreation and Park District before you go. | BBQ GrillsDisc GolfOff-Leash AreaDrinking Water | |
San Lorenzo Community ParkSan Lorenzo · 32 acresDogs: On leash Mapped in OpenStreetMap within the park boundary. | San Lorenzo | 32 acres | On leash | —Not stated: The official park page does not list an entry or parking fee. Check with Hayward Area Recreation and Park District before you go. | BBQ GrillsOff-Leash AreaPicnic AreaPlayground |
No parks match these filters.
Try a different facility or clear your filters to see the full guide.
Browse facility guides
This guide currently covers 6 sourced parks. Check the managing agency for its complete park inventory.
Sources last checked Oct 16, 2026. See our source policy.