Playgrounds in Livermore

Facility-specific details for the parks included in this guide.

Filter parks

5 parks in this guide

Playgrounds in Livermore directory
ParkCitySizeDogsFeesFacilities
Bruno Canziani ParkLivermore · 14 acres

Mapped in OpenStreetMap within the park boundary. (3 mapped)

Livermore14 acres—Not stated: The official park page does not list an entry or parking fee. Check with Livermore Area Recreation and Park District before you go.Off-Leash AreaDrinking WaterPlayground
Hagemann ParkLivermore · 8 acres

Play structure.

Livermore8 acres—Not stated: The official park page does not state a dog rule. Check with Livermore Area Recreation and Park District before you go.—Not stated: The official park page does not list an entry or parking fee. Check with Livermore Area Recreation and Park District before you go.BBQ GrillsPicnic AreaPlaygroundHistoric Site
Independence Park (official site, opens in a new tab)Official siteLivermore · 18 acres

Playground (tot lot) in the upper park.

Livermore18 acres—Not stated: The official park page does not state a dog rule. Check with Livermore Area Recreation and Park District before you go.—Not stated: The official park page does not list an entry or parking fee. Check with Livermore Area Recreation and Park District before you go.PlaygroundRestroomsPicnic AreaBBQ Grills
Robert Livermore ParkLivermore · 31 acres

Mapped in OpenStreetMap within the park boundary.

Livermore31 acres—Not stated: The official park page does not state a dog rule. Check with Livermore Area Recreation and Park District before you go.—Not stated: The official park page does not list an entry or parking fee. Check with Livermore Area Recreation and Park District before you go.PlaygroundTennis CourtsVolleyballPicnic Area
Robertson ParkLivermore · 116 acres

Tot lot.

Livermore116 acres—Not stated: The official park page does not list an entry or parking fee. Check with Livermore Area Recreation and Park District before you go.BBQ GrillsDisc GolfOff-Leash AreaDrinking Water

This guide currently covers 5 sourced parks. Check the managing agency for its complete park inventory.

Sources last checked Oct 16, 2026. See our source policy.