Parks in Livermore
County and regional parks in the current Livermore guide.
Map & directions
Markers show approximate park locations, not individual facilities.
| Park | City | Size | Dogs | Fees | Facilities |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Bruno Canziani ParkLivermore · 14 acres | Livermore | 14 acres | —Not stated: The official park page does not list an entry or parking fee. Check with Livermore Area Recreation and Park District before you go. | Off-Leash AreaDrinking WaterPlayground | |
![]() Brushy Peak Regional PreserveLivermore · 1,768 acresNo parking feeDogs: Leash in developed areas | Livermore | 1,768 acres | Leash in developed areas | No parking fee | Drinking WaterRestrooms |
![]() Del Valle Regional ParkLivermore · 4,395 acres$5 standard parking | Livermore | 4,395 acres | $5 standard parking | Picnic AreaCampingBoat LaunchFishing | |
![]() Hagemann ParkLivermore · 8 acres | Livermore | 8 acres | —Not stated: The official park page does not state a dog rule. Check with Livermore Area Recreation and Park District before you go. | —Not stated: The official park page does not list an entry or parking fee. Check with Livermore Area Recreation and Park District before you go. | BBQ GrillsPicnic AreaPlaygroundHistoric Site |
Holdener ParkLivermore · 56 acresDogs: On leash | Livermore | 56 acres | On leash | —Not stated: The official park page does not list an entry or parking fee. Check with Livermore Area Recreation and Park District before you go. | |
Independence Park (official site, opens in a new tab)Official siteLivermore · 18 acres | Livermore | 18 acres | —Not stated: The official park page does not state a dog rule. Check with Livermore Area Recreation and Park District before you go. | —Not stated: The official park page does not list an entry or parking fee. Check with Livermore Area Recreation and Park District before you go. | PlaygroundRestroomsPicnic AreaBBQ Grills |
![]() Ohlone Wilderness Regional PreserveLivermore · 5,442 acresDogs: Leash in developed areas | Livermore | 5,442 acres | Leash in developed areas | CampingDrinking WaterRestrooms | |
Robert Livermore ParkLivermore · 31 acres | Livermore | 31 acres | —Not stated: The official park page does not state a dog rule. Check with Livermore Area Recreation and Park District before you go. | —Not stated: The official park page does not list an entry or parking fee. Check with Livermore Area Recreation and Park District before you go. | PlaygroundTennis CourtsVolleyballPicnic Area |
Robertson ParkLivermore · 116 acres | Livermore | 116 acres | —Not stated: The official park page does not list an entry or parking fee. Check with Livermore Area Recreation and Park District before you go. | BBQ GrillsDisc GolfOff-Leash AreaDrinking Water | |
![]() Sycamore Grove ParkLivermore · 839 acres$5 per day | Livermore | 839 acres | $5 per day | Drinking WaterHistoric SitePicnic AreaRestrooms |
No parks match these filters.
Try a different facility or clear your filters to see the full guide.
Browse facility guides
This guide currently covers 10 sourced parks. Check the managing agency for its complete park inventory.
Sources last checked Oct 16, 2026. See our source policy.




