Map & directions
Markers show approximate park locations, not individual facilities.
| Park | City | Size | Dogs | Fees | Facilities |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Aliso and Wood Canyons Wilderness ParkAliso Viejo · 4,372 acres$3 per day Mapped in OpenStreetMap within the park boundary. (2 mapped) | Aliso Viejo | 4,372 acres | $3 per day | BBQ GrillsDrinking WaterPicnic AreaPlayground | |
Carbon Canyon Regional ParkBrea · 243 acres$3 weekdays, $5 weekendsDogs: On leash Mapped in OpenStreetMap within the park boundary. (5 mapped) | Brea | 243 acres | On leash | $3 weekdays, $5 weekends | BBQ GrillsDrinking WaterPicnic AreaPlayground |
Harriett M. Wieder Regional ParkHuntington Beach · 44 acresDogs: On leash Mapped in OpenStreetMap within the park boundary. (2 mapped) | Huntington Beach | 44 acres | On leash | PlaygroundRestrooms | |
Laguna Niguel Regional ParkLaguna Niguel · 229 acres$3 weekdays, $5 weekendsDogs: On leash Mapped in OpenStreetMap within the park boundary. (2 mapped) | Laguna Niguel | 229 acres | On leash | $3 weekdays, $5 weekends | BBQ GrillsDrinking WaterHorseshoesPickleball Courts |
Mile Square Regional ParkFountain Valley · 161 acres$3 weekdays, $5 weekendsDogs: On leash Mapped in OpenStreetMap within the park boundary. (3 mapped) | Fountain Valley | 161 acres | On leash | $3 weekdays, $5 weekends | BBQ GrillsDrinking WaterPicnic AreaPlayground |
O'Neill Regional ParkRancho Santa Margarita · 3,596 acres$3 weekdays, $5 weekends Mapped in OpenStreetMap within the park boundary. (2 mapped) | Rancho Santa Margarita | 3,596 acres | —Not stated: The official park page does not state a dog rule. Check with OC Parks before you go. | $3 weekdays, $5 weekends | CampingDrinking WaterHistoric SitePicnic Area |
Ralph B. Clark Regional ParkBuena Park · 98 acres$3 weekdays, $5 weekendsDogs: On leash Mapped in OpenStreetMap within the park boundary. (2 mapped) | Buena Park | 98 acres | On leash | $3 weekdays, $5 weekends | HorseshoesPlaygroundRestroomsTennis Courts |
Ronald W. Caspers Wilderness ParkCoto de Caza · 8,064 acres$3 weekdays, $5 weekendsDogs: Not allowed Mapped in OpenStreetMap within the park boundary. (3 mapped) | Coto de Caza | 8,064 acres | Not allowed | $3 weekdays, $5 weekends | CampingDrinking WaterPicnic AreaPlayground |
Santiago Oaks Regional ParkOrange · 1,092 acres$3 weekdays, $5 weekendsDogs: On leash Mapped in OpenStreetMap within the park boundary. | Orange | 1,092 acres | On leash | $3 weekdays, $5 weekends | Picnic AreaPlaygroundRestrooms |
Ted Craig Regional ParkFullerton · 151 acres$3 weekdays, $5 weekendsDogs: On leash Mapped in OpenStreetMap within the park boundary. (3 mapped) | Fullerton | 151 acres | On leash | $3 weekdays, $5 weekends | Picnic AreaPlaygroundRestroomsTennis Courts |
Tri-City Regional ParkPlacentia · 38 acresDogs: On leash Mapped in OpenStreetMap within the park boundary. | Placentia | 38 acres | On leash | —Not stated: The official park page does not list an entry or parking fee. Check with OC Parks before you go. | BBQ GrillsDrinking WaterPicnic AreaPlayground |
Upper Newport Bay Nature PreserveNewport Beach · 132 acresDogs: On leash Mapped in OpenStreetMap within the park boundary. | Newport Beach | 132 acres | On leash | Drinking WaterPlayground | |
Whiting Ranch Wilderness ParkLake Forest · 151 acres$3 per dayDogs: Not allowed Mapped in OpenStreetMap within the park boundary. (2 mapped) | Lake Forest | 151 acres | Not allowed | $3 per day | Drinking WaterPicnic AreaPlaygroundRestrooms |
William R. Mason Regional ParkIrvine · 334 acres$3 weekdays, $5 weekendsDogs: On leash Mapped in OpenStreetMap within the park boundary. (3 mapped) | Irvine | 334 acres | On leash | $3 weekdays, $5 weekends | BBQ GrillsDrinking WaterHorseshoesPicnic Area |
![]() Yorba Regional ParkAnaheim · 155 acres$3 weekdays, $5 weekendsDogs: On leash Mapped in OpenStreetMap within the park boundary. (6 mapped) | Anaheim | 155 acres | On leash | $3 weekdays, $5 weekends | BBQ GrillsDrinking WaterHorseshoesPlayground |
No parks match these filters.
Try a different facility or clear your filters to see the full guide.
Browse facility guides
This guide currently covers 15 sourced parks. Check the managing agency for its complete park inventory.
Sources last checked Oct 16, 2026. See our source policy.
