Los Angeles County Parks
County and regional parks in Los Angeles County, with sourced visit details.
Los Angeles County Parks and RecreationMap & directions
Markers show approximate park locations, not individual facilities.
| Park | City | Size | Dogs | Fees | Facilities |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Acton Park (official site, opens in a new tab)Official siteActon · 14 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Acton | 14 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | PlaygroundPicnic AreaRestroomsBBQ Grills |
Acton Wash Wildlife Sanctuary (official site, opens in a new tab)Official siteActon · 76 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Acton | 76 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | |
Adventure Park (official site, opens in a new tab)Official siteSouth Whittier · 15 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | South Whittier | 15 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | PlaygroundPicnic AreaRestroomsBBQ Grills |
Allen J. Martin ParkWest Puente Valley · 7 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | West Puente Valley | 7 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | BBQ GrillsPlaygroundPicnic AreaRestrooms |
Alondra Community Regional Park (official site, opens in a new tab)Official siteAlondra Park · 15 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Alondra Park | 15 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | PlaygroundTennis CourtsPicnic AreaRestrooms |
Alpine Butte Wildlife Sanctuary (official site, opens in a new tab)Official sitePalmdale · 323 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Palmdale | 323 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | |
Amelia Mayberry ParkSouth Whittier · 14 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | South Whittier | 14 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | Drinking WaterPicnic AreaPlaygroundRestrooms |
Apollo Community Regional ParkLancaster · 54 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Lancaster | 54 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | Drinking WaterPicnic AreaPlaygroundRestrooms |
Arcadia Community Regional ParkArcadia · 51 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Arcadia | 51 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | Drinking WaterPicnic AreaPlaygroundTennis Courts |
Athens ParkWest Rancho Dominguez · 19 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | West Rancho Dominguez | 19 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | Tennis CourtsPlaygroundPicnic AreaRestrooms |
Avenue Park (official site, opens in a new tab)Official siteAvocado Heights · 5 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Avocado Heights | 5 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | PlaygroundSkate ParkPicnic AreaRestrooms |
Avocado Heights Park (official site, opens in a new tab)Official siteAvocado Heights · 8 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Avocado Heights | 8 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | PlaygroundPicnic AreaRestroomsBBQ Grills |
Bassett ParkWest Puente Valley · 10 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | West Puente Valley | 10 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | PlaygroundPicnic AreaRestroomsSkate Park |
Belvedere Community Regional ParkEast Los Angeles · 31 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | East Los Angeles | 31 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | PlaygroundSkate ParkTennis CourtsPicnic Area |
Big Rock Wash Wildlife Sanctuary (official site, opens in a new tab)Official sitePalmdale · 161 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Palmdale | 161 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | |
Bill Blevins Park (official site, opens in a new tab)Official siteRowland Heights · 5 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Rowland Heights | 5 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | Picnic AreaPlaygroundRestroomsBBQ Grills |
Blalock Wildlife Sanctuary (official site, opens in a new tab)Official sitePearblossom · 140 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Pearblossom | 140 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | |
Bodger ParkAlondra Park · 12 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Alondra Park | 12 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | PlaygroundRestroomsBBQ GrillsPicnic Area |
![]() Burton W. Chace ParkMarina del Rey · 8 acresPaid county lot | Marina del Rey | 8 acres | —Not stated: The official park page does not state a dog rule. Check with LA County Beaches and Harbors before you go. | Paid county lot | BBQ GrillsHistoric SitePicnic AreaRestrooms |
Butte Valley Wildflower Sanctuary (official site, opens in a new tab)Official siteLancaster · 351 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Lancaster | 351 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | BBQ GrillsCampingPlaygroundPicnic Area |
Carl O. Gerhardy Wildlife Sanctuary (official site, opens in a new tab)Official sitePalmdale · 552 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Palmdale | 552 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | |
Carolyn Rosas Park (official site, opens in a new tab)Official siteRowland Heights · 7 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Rowland Heights | 7 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | BBQ GrillsPlaygroundPicnic AreaRestrooms |
Charles S. Farnsworth ParkAltadena · 15 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Altadena | 15 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | BBQ GrillsDrinking WaterPickleball CourtsPlayground |
Charles White ParkAltadena · 6 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Altadena | 6 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | Drinking WaterPlaygroundPicnic AreaRestrooms |
Charter Oak Park (official site, opens in a new tab)Official siteCharter Oak · 12 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Charter Oak | 12 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | PlaygroundPicnic AreaRestroomsBBQ Grills |
City Terrace ParkEast Los Angeles · 15 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | East Los Angeles | 15 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | Tennis CourtsPlaygroundPicnic AreaRestrooms |
Col. Leon H. Washington ParkFlorence-Graham · 13 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Florence-Graham | 13 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | Picnic AreaPlaygroundTennis CourtsRestrooms |
Compton Creek Walking Path Phase IWest Rancho Dominguez · 6 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | West Rancho Dominguez | 6 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | |
Countrywood ParkHacienda Heights · 6 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Hacienda Heights | 6 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | Picnic AreaPlaygroundRestroomsBBQ Grills |
Crescenta Valley Community Regional Park (official site, opens in a new tab)Official siteGlendale · 38 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Glendale | 38 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | BBQ GrillsOff-Leash AreaDrinking WaterPicnic Area |
Dalton Park (official site, opens in a new tab)Official siteCitrus · 5 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Citrus | 5 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | PlaygroundPicnic AreaRestroomsSplash Pad |
Dan Blocker BeachMalibu · 13 acresPaid county lotDogs: Not on the beach | Malibu | 13 acres | Not on the beach | Paid county lot | Drinking WaterPicnic AreaRestroomsFishing |
Deane Dana Friendship Natural AreaRancho Palos Verdes · 130 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Rancho Palos Verdes | 130 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | RestroomsPicnic AreaPlaygroundBBQ Grills |
Del Aire Park (official site, opens in a new tab)Official siteDel Aire · 8 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Del Aire | 8 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | PlaygroundTennis CourtsRestroomsBBQ Grills |
Del Valle Park (official site, opens in a new tab)Official siteCastaic · 6 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Castaic | 6 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | PlaygroundPicnic AreaRestroomsBBQ Grills |
Devil’s Punchbowl Natural Area and Nature CenterValyermo · 1,236 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Valyermo | 1,236 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | Drinking WaterPicnic AreaRestrooms |
Dexter Park (official site, opens in a new tab)Official siteSylmar · 40 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Sylmar | 40 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | Picnic AreaPlaygroundRestroomsHorseshoes |
Dockweiler State BeachLos Angeles · 310 acresPaid county lotDogs: Not on the beach | Los Angeles | 310 acres | Not on the beach | Paid county lot | Off-Leash AreaDrinking WaterPicnic AreaRestrooms |
Don Knabe Community Regional ParkCerritos · 56 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Cerritos | 56 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | Drinking WaterPickleball CourtsPicnic AreaPlayground |
Dr. Richard H. Rioux Memorial Park (official site, opens in a new tab)Official siteStevenson Ranch · 17 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Stevenson Ranch | 17 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | Tennis CourtsBBQ GrillsPlaygroundHorseshoes |
Earvin “Magic” Johnson Recreation AreaWest Rancho Dominguez · 103 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | West Rancho Dominguez | 103 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | PlaygroundRestroomsBBQ GrillsPicnic Area |
East Rancho Dominguez ParkEast Rancho Dominguez · 6 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | East Rancho Dominguez | 6 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | Picnic AreaPlaygroundTennis CourtsRestrooms |
Eaton Canyon Natural Area and Nature CenterPasadena · 219 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Pasadena | 219 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | Drinking WaterPicnic Area |
![]() El Cariso Community Regional ParkLos Angeles · 80 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Los Angeles | 80 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | Pickleball CourtsPicnic AreaPlaygroundRestrooms |
Enterprise ParkWest Rancho Dominguez · 10 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | West Rancho Dominguez | 10 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | PlaygroundPicnic AreaRestroomsSwimming |
Eugene A. Obregon ParkEast Los Angeles · 11 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | East Los Angeles | 11 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | BBQ GrillsPlaygroundPicnic AreaRestrooms |
Everett Martin Park (official site, opens in a new tab)Official siteLittlerock · 6 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Littlerock | 6 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | BBQ GrillsPlaygroundPicnic AreaRestrooms |
![]() Frank G. Bonelli Regional ParkSan Dimas · 1,821 acres$15 per vehicleDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | San Dimas | 1,821 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | $15 per vehicle | BBQ GrillsBoat LaunchPicnic AreaPlayground |
Franklin D. Roosevelt ParkFlorence-Graham · 24 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Florence-Graham | 24 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | PlaygroundRestroomsSkate ParkTennis Courts |
George Lane Park (official site, opens in a new tab)Official siteQuartz Hill · 14 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Quartz Hill | 14 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | Picnic AreaPlaygroundSkate ParkRestrooms |
George R. Bones Wildlife Sanctuary (official site, opens in a new tab)Official siteLancaster · 99 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Lancaster | 99 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | |
George Washington Carver ParkWillowbrook · 7 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Willowbrook | 7 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | BBQ GrillsPlaygroundPicnic AreaRestrooms |
Gloria Heer Park (official site, opens in a new tab)Official siteRowland Heights · 10 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Rowland Heights | 10 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | PlaygroundPicnic AreaRestroomsBBQ Grills |
Hasley Canyon Park (official site, opens in a new tab)Official siteCastaic · 5 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Castaic | 5 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | Picnic AreaPlaygroundRestroomsBBQ Grills |
Helen Keller ParkWest Athens · 7 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | West Athens | 7 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | Drinking WaterPicnic AreaPlaygroundRestrooms |
![]() Hermosa BeachHermosa Beach · 92 acresDogs: Not on the beach | Hermosa Beach | 92 acres | Not on the beach | Drinking WaterRestroomsVolleyballSwimming | |
Highland Camrose ParkLos Angeles · 71 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Los Angeles | 71 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | Drinking WaterHistoric SitePicnic AreaRestrooms |
Jackie Robinson Park (official site, opens in a new tab)Official siteSun Village · 9 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Sun Village | 9 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | Playground |
Jackrabbit Flats Wildlife Sanctuary (official site, opens in a new tab)Official siteLittlerock · 114 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Littlerock | 114 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | |
Jake Kuredjian Park (official site, opens in a new tab)Official siteStevenson Ranch · 6 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Stevenson Ranch | 6 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | Restrooms |
![]() Jesse Owens Community Regional ParkLos Angeles · 19 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Los Angeles | 19 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | PlaygroundTennis CourtsPicnic AreaRestrooms |
Kenneth Hahn State Recreation AreaLadera Heights · 425 acres$10 per vehicleDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Ladera Heights | 425 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | $10 per vehicle | BBQ GrillsDisc GolfDrinking WaterPicnic Area |
La Mirada Community Regional ParkLa Mirada · 75 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | La Mirada | 75 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | Pickleball CourtsPicnic AreaPlaygroundRestrooms |
Ladera ParkView Park-Windsor Hills · 16 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | View Park-Windsor Hills | 16 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | Tennis CourtsPlaygroundPicnic AreaRestrooms |
Lennox Park (official site, opens in a new tab)Official siteLennox · 6 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Lennox | 6 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | PlaygroundPicnic AreaRestroomsSwimming |
Loma Alta ParkAltadena · 20 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Altadena | 20 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | PlaygroundRestroomsTennis CourtsPicnic Area |
Longview Wildlife Sanctuary (official site, opens in a new tab)Official sitePearblossom · 139 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Pearblossom | 139 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | |
Los Robles Park (official site, opens in a new tab)Official siteHacienda Heights · 5 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Hacienda Heights | 5 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | Picnic AreaPlaygroundSplash PadRestrooms |
Malibu Surfrider BeachMalibu · 10 acresPaid county lotDogs: Not on the beach | Malibu | 10 acres | Not on the beach | Paid county lot | RestroomsFishingSwimmingVolleyball |
![]() Manhattan BeachManhattan Beach · 96 acresDogs: Not on the beach | Manhattan Beach | 96 acres | Not on the beach | —Not stated: The official park page does not list an entry or parking fee. Check with LA County Beaches and Harbors before you go. | Drinking WaterRestroomsVolleyballFishing |
Manzanita Park (official site, opens in a new tab)Official siteHacienda Heights · 12 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Hacienda Heights | 12 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | PlaygroundPicnic AreaRestroomsBBQ Grills |
Marina BeachMarina del Rey · 9 acresPaid county lotDogs: Not on the beach | Marina del Rey | 9 acres | Not on the beach | Paid county lot | PlaygroundSwimmingVolleyballBBQ Grills |
Marshall Canyon Regional ParkLa Verne · 734 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | La Verne | 734 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | Pickleball CourtsPicnic AreaBBQ GrillsCamping |
Mary M. Bethune ParkFlorence-Graham · 5 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Florence-Graham | 5 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | PlaygroundSkate ParkBBQ GrillsCamping |
Mescal Wildlife Sanctuary (official site, opens in a new tab)Official siteLlano · 100 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Llano | 100 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | |
Mona ParkWillowbrook · 8 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Willowbrook | 8 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | Picnic AreaPlaygroundSwimmingRestrooms |
Neenach Wildlife Preserve (official site, opens in a new tab)Official siteLancaster · 40 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Lancaster | 40 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | |
Nicholas Canyon County BeachMalibu · 44 acresPaid county lotDogs: Not on the beach | Malibu | 44 acres | Not on the beach | Paid county lot | Historic SiteFishingSwimmingPicnic Area |
Orange Grove Park (official site, opens in a new tab)Official siteHacienda Heights · 6 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Hacienda Heights | 6 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | PlaygroundRestroomsTennis Courts |
Pathfinder Community Regional ParkRowland Heights · 29 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Rowland Heights | 29 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | PlaygroundRestroomsTennis CourtsPicnic Area |
Payne Wildlife Sanctuary (official site, opens in a new tab)Official siteLlano · 157 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Llano | 157 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | |
Pearblossom County Park (official site, opens in a new tab)Official sitePearblossom · 8 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Pearblossom | 8 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | Picnic AreaPlaygroundRestroomsBBQ Grills |
Pepperbrook ParkHacienda Heights · 5 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Hacienda Heights | 5 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | Picnic AreaPlaygroundRestroomsBBQ Grills |
Peter F Schabarum Regional County ParkHacienda Heights · 619 acres$10 per vehicleDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Hacienda Heights | 619 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | $10 per vehicle | Drinking WaterPicnic AreaPlaygroundRestrooms |
Phacelia Wildlife Sanctuary (official site, opens in a new tab)Official siteLancaster · 160 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Lancaster | 160 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | |
Pico Canyon Park (official site, opens in a new tab)Official siteStevenson Ranch · 21 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Stevenson Ranch | 21 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | Drinking WaterPicnic AreaRestrooms |
Placerita Canyon State ParkNewhall · 360 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Newhall | 360 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | CampingDrinking WaterHistoric SitePicnic Area |
Point Dume County BeachMalibu · 22 acresPaid county lotDogs: Not on the beach | Malibu | 22 acres | Not on the beach | Paid county lot | RestroomsSwimmingPicnic Area |
![]() Redondo BeachRedondo Beach · 54 acresDogs: Not on the beach | Redondo Beach | 54 acres | Not on the beach | Picnic AreaRestroomsVolleyballFishing | |
Rimgrove ParkValinda · 10 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Valinda | 10 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | PlaygroundPicnic AreaRestroomsSplash Pad |
Rowland Heights ParkRowland Heights · 10 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Rowland Heights | 10 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | Picnic AreaPlaygroundTennis CourtsRestrooms |
Roy Campanella Park (official site, opens in a new tab)Official siteWest Rancho Dominguez · 10 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | West Rancho Dominguez | 10 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | Playground |
Ruben Salazar ParkEast Los Angeles · 8 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | East Los Angeles | 8 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | Drinking WaterPlaygroundTennis CourtsPicnic Area |
Ryan M. Clinkunbroomer Castaic Sports Complex (official site, opens in a new tab)Official siteCastaic · 58 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Castaic | 58 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | Playground |
San Angelo ParkAvocado Heights · 9 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Avocado Heights | 9 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | PlaygroundTennis CourtsPicnic AreaRestrooms |
San Dimas Canyon Natural Area and Nature Center (official site, opens in a new tab)Official siteSan Dimas · 77 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | San Dimas | 77 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | RestroomsPicnic Area |
![]() Santa Fe Dam Recreational AreaIrwindale · 912 acres$15 per vehicleDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Irwindale | 912 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | $15 per vehicle | Boat LaunchDrinking WaterPicnic AreaPlayground |
Sorensen ParkWest Whittier-Los Nietos · 11 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | West Whittier-Los Nietos | 11 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | RestroomsPicnic AreaPlaygroundBBQ Grills |
Stephen Sorensen Park (official site, opens in a new tab)Official siteLake Los Angeles · 14 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Lake Los Angeles | 14 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | PlaygroundRestroomsSplash PadBBQ Grills |
Stoneview Nature Center (official site, opens in a new tab)Official siteCulver City · 5 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Culver City | 5 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | Picnic AreaRestrooms |
Sunshine ParkSouth San Jose Hills · 7 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | South San Jose Hills | 7 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | PlaygroundPicnic AreaSplash PadRestrooms |
Ted Watkins Memorial ParkFlorence-Graham · 28 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Florence-Graham | 28 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | Picnic AreaPlaygroundTennis CourtsRestrooms |
Thomas S. Burton ParkHacienda Heights · 12 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Hacienda Heights | 12 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | Picnic AreaPlaygroundRestroomsBBQ Grills |
Topanga County BeachTopanga · 27 acresPaid county lotDogs: Not on the beach | Topanga | 27 acres | Not on the beach | Paid county lot | FishingPicnic AreaRestrooms |
Torrance BeachTorrance · 25 acresPaid county lotDogs: Not on the beach | Torrance | 25 acres | Not on the beach | Paid county lot | Drinking WaterVolleyballFishingSwimming |
Two Strike County ParkLa Crescenta-Montrose · 8 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | La Crescenta-Montrose | 8 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | RestroomsPlaygroundBBQ GrillsPicnic Area |
Val Verde Community Regional ParkVal Verde · 57 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Val Verde | 57 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | PlaygroundTennis CourtsRestroomsSwimming |
Valleydale Park (official site, opens in a new tab)Official siteVincent · 9 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Vincent | 9 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | PlaygroundPicnic AreaRestroomsSplash Pad |
![]() Vasquez Rocks Natural Area and Nature CenterSanta Clarita · 945 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Santa Clarita | 945 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | Picnic Area |
Veterans Memorial Community Regional Park (official site, opens in a new tab)Official siteSylmar · 96 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Sylmar | 96 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | Disc GolfPlaygroundRestroomsPicnic Area |
Victoria Community Regional ParkCarson · 34 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Carson | 34 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | PlaygroundTennis CourtsPicnic AreaRestrooms |
White Point and Royal Palms BeachLos Angeles · 32 acresPaid county lotDogs: Not on the beach | Los Angeles | 32 acres | Not on the beach | Paid county lot | Drinking WaterPicnic AreaPlaygroundRestrooms |
![]() Will Rogers State BeachLos Angeles · 91 acresPaid county lotDogs: Not on the beach | Los Angeles | 91 acres | Not on the beach | Paid county lot | Drinking WaterHistoric SitePickleball CourtsPicnic Area |
William Steinmetz ParkHacienda Heights · 12 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Hacienda Heights | 12 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | Picnic AreaPlaygroundTennis CourtsBBQ Grills |
Williams Ranch Park (official site, opens in a new tab)Official siteCastaic · 5 acresDogs: On leash (6 ft max) | Castaic | 5 acres | On leash (6 ft max) | —None listed: The county fee schedule lists daily vehicle entrance fees only for Bonelli, Castaic Lake, Kenneth Hahn, Santa Fe Dam, Schabarum, and Whittier Narrows; it lists none for this park. Check with LA County Parks before you go. | PlaygroundPicnic AreaRestrooms |
![]() Zuma County BeachMalibu · 97 acresPaid county lotDogs: Not on the beach | Malibu | 97 acres | Not on the beach | Paid county lot | Drinking WaterHistoric SiteRestroomsVolleyball |
No parks match these filters.
Try a different facility or clear your filters to see the full guide.
Browse facility guides
This guide currently covers 116 sourced parks. Check the managing agency for its complete park inventory.
Sources last checked Oct 16, 2026. See our source policy.










